Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
28.06.2022 09:53 - ЛЕГЕНДАТА MAJDIKKK СИ ОТИДЕ
Автор: varg1 Категория: Лични дневници   
Прочетен: 1081 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
2

Последна промяна: 28.06.2022 10:08

Постингът е бил сред най-популярни в категория в Blog.bg Постингът е бил сред най-популярни в Blog.bg
 ТОЙ БЕШЕ ЕДИН ОТ НАЙ-СТАРИТЕ,КАТО ВРЕМЕ ИГРАЧИ В HOOLIGANSGAME.И НИКОГА НЕ СИ СМЕНИ НИК НЕЙМА,КЛУБА ИЛИ ДЪРЖАВАТА ЗА РАЗЛИКА ОТ МНОГО ДРУГИ
ПУБЛИКУВАМ ОРИГИНАЛНИЯТ ТЕКСТ ОТ ФЕЙСБУК ГРУПАТА НА ИГРАТА:
Mara, Majdikkk has been always smiling, joking and positive thinking man, despite the fact he lived with The Werdnig-Hoffman disease, spinal muscular atrophy type I.   He loved football  However, this did not prevent him from being a loyal fan of Zbrojovka Brno, which he visited and supported as best he could. Thanks to the NGO Dech života, he was able to take a dream trip to Barcelona. Mбra was also a passionate player of online football game played by people around the world.    Following the publication of the news of his death, a wave of support and solidarity broke out in this game and people wanted to establish a crowdfunding.  Crowdfunding will help to Mбra’s mother, to Mrs. Lenka Růžičkovб, who had been taking care of him for 36 years.    Join in and help his mother with funeral costs and her living expenses. She also wants to donate part of the collected money to NGOs, e.g. Dech života and Unie pečujнcнch, which they have cooperated with.
Majdikkk !! imageimageimageimageimage    GUYS EDIT !!!! read !!!! i spoke with Majdikkkґs mom 20 min ago and after that confirm with lady from CHARITY donation. ALL these money, what we collect MUST GO for another charity project - but this money CANT use Majdikkks mother !!! image She can use money, but must bring bills for use these money and these money must going ONLY for Majdikkk things (funeral etc.)   So - 3 of you guys asked me for PERSONAL bank account of Majdikkkґs mother - she just need send to me IBAN of bank account and we can send money her PERSONALY...   PLEASE - wait with donation - BETTER will send directly to her !!!!   DONT SEND money for now on donation - i will let you know !!      
 Hello guys - community of HGG !!! As i promised - NOW its THE TIME for make a good deed ! image   From this info about his death Iґm in contact with Majdikkkґs mother and she crying about our activity about help. I told her EVERYTHING about game - about this, we spend here a lot of time. I told her about it, when i send here Majdikkk is death, whatґs coming - ALL players stop play, STOP fighting and insult each other and everybody of you just stay on map in BLACK skin and sending condolences. She trully crying to me on phone line ...   Yesterday evening she wrote me e-mail and text was : Marek, please, can you tell me, what was this game, what my son played ? I wrote her everything.... about playing, spending time, about stupid fights, insult each other etc. But I told her, in this game you can find real FRIENDS for you life.... You cant believe her reaction and everything.... - you will see photos...   And now the POINT : Today was open OFFICIAL collection for Majdikkk mother ! For all players from HGG - you can help with money on this link :   https://www.znesnaze21.cz/en/campaign/mara-has-left-us-lets-help-his-mother   you just must click on button DONATE ! Amount is up to you guys - but this money will go on good things.   For Czech players link are here :   https://www.znesnaze21.cz/…/opustil-nas-mara-pomozme-jeho…   And now few POINTS for you guys :  
  1. Majdikkkґs mother says for all of you - THANK YOU very much for your condolences about Marekґs death. I never had idea, my son had too many friends on some online game.
Im rellay happy, cause every day somebody write to me on HGG or on my FB about Majdikkk - HOW you can help etc. Our activity is for her something special and she never predict this reaction from STRANGERS like we are.  
2. Majdikkk have funeral on Monday 13.6.2022 on old stadium of Brno. This is place, where Zbrojovka made club history - and there will be this funeral - NO officialy room !!!! Who can come - youre welcome - who cant - please in this time think about this AWESOME guy, who he was !  
3. PICTURES :
as you can see - this was real Majdikkk !!!! Our friend, and for some players enemy.
Only me and maximum 5% players knowed about Majdikkk HEALTH condition.... thats why always, when i saw on map somebody, who attack him or insult i try talk about STOP this things.
I know - its game and these 95% players dont know...   So thats why i will show you - who was our Majdikkk and how he played : you can see reall photos on Majdikkk .... he was on wheelchair from his young age - he cant walk, he cant move a lot. Majdikkk played this game ONLY during VOICE program - so he dont play game with keyboard and mouse like all of us... thats why his QWRQRWQRQWQWRRRQRQWQWQQ !!! imageimageimage Thats why guys he dont want FIGHT with you on map... thats why he call some friends play TC matches or something important... This was our friend, our LEGEND Majdikkk....   And for me - his mother send to me yesterday evening photo Majdikkkґs room - and she wrote me there - THIS IS PLACE, FROM WHERE MAREK CONTROL ALL GLOBE !   i was crying, when i saw that... image   So guys - once again THANK YOU for your condolences and if you can - DONT buy today tokens and send some money her MOM.... she will need it...   GOD BLESS you and R.I.P. Majdikkk - trully LEGEND !!!! imageimageimage
As I promised to let you know about last good bye to our friend Majdikkk - here we are. Majdikkk had funeral on Monday 13.6.2022 on playground old stadium of Brno. On these place his lovely club wrote history - but as you can see - this stadium is more than 20y without care and they will demolite it … When me and my wife come there - we absolutely don’t know what’s will come. This wasn’t classic funeral - Majdikkks mother told me - I don’t want bother my son in some room like funeral are, I wanna make for him something special. That’s why this place. I asked his mother to put here some photos to show you some from these funeral and she told me OFC yes Marek - you was online friends of my son. This last goodbye session was special and for me - I never been on better funeral like was this. On start was speach about Majdikkks birth - in 8 months doctors told his mother Marek (Majdikkk) is illness and he will live 3-5 maximum 8 years. But he was great fighter and thanks to big help his mother and his beautiful family he was here on world till 36y … His mother asked me, if i can tell all people there who was Majdikkk in online world - what’s HGG mean - and I told her YES. I had speech about HGG - what’s the point and whao was Majdikkk. Whats happens when I told you officially about his death - how’s game was STOPED, all of you wear black skin and open pyro for him… All of them cry a lot - except me cause was very special for me talk in front people which I never meet in my life … I told them about YOUR initiative to help his mother with money - you can imagine how strong was this reaction and after my speech they make applause. So as you can see - this is more than GAME image And last point - his mother and sister and part of Majdikkks family come to me and told me - Marek please - tell all players on this game from us this words : GUYS - thank you a lot for what you made for our Majdikkk. Thanks to you he can live another life on your game. Thank you for your help with money - we never imagine how strong can be one online game and how’s people can help others.imageimageimageimageimageimage So - I meet on this Monday many beautiful people from his family and friends - we are now in contact and planed some reunion and share our lifes… Guys - thank you a lot for everything - and trust me - I CRY a lot there, cause as they told there - Majda was great person, fully of optimism, strong fighter and BEAUTIFUL GUY !!! And if I can ask you - if you can help his mother with some few money - do it guys - it’s can help her a lot…. We will miss you , Majdo, we love you, Majdo !!!! imageimageimageimageimageimageimage Rest in piece brother !!!
image




image




image
image








image



image




image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image






Гласувай:
2



Спечели и ти от своя блог!
Няма коментари
Вашето мнение
За да оставите коментар, моля влезте с вашето потребителско име и парола.
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: varg1
Категория: Лични дневници
Прочетен: 20279045
Постинги: 18677
Коментари: 10030
Гласове: 71338
Архив
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930